The Board of Trustees for Turtle Mountain School Division is made up of six trustees representing three wards. The Trustees are: Deanna Morgan, Rodney Hintz, Nanette Glover, Robert MacTavish, Garth Nichol and Karen Wear.

Regular meetings of the Board are open to the public, and occur on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Division Board Office.  The 4th Wednesday of every month will be for Committee of the Whole. In addition, the Board holds two Education Specific meetings throughout the year. These meetings take place on-site in one colony school, one highway school and in both Boissevain and Killarney schools.

The Board invites communication with the public. All signed correspondence will be reviewed by the Board and dealt with appropriately.